College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

Election Results – Districts 4 and 8

Toronto | Oct 23, 2018

The nominations for districts 4, 7 and 8 closed on Monday, October 22, 2018.

Three candidates were elected by acclamation: Evie Jesin and Pauline Leroux in district 4, and Ilga St. Onge (past Council member who completed her 9-year term 3 years ago) in district 8. The College congratulates them as they begin a three-year term starting in January 2019.

There are 4 candidates running for election in district 7. Please visit the link below for their names and platform.