Menu
College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

Address 

College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, Suite 601
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

Contact Numbers

Telephone: 416-961-6234
Toll Free (Ontario): 1-800-268-2346 
Fax Line: 416-961-6028

Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 



Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter CDHO YouTube ChannelFollow Us on LinkedIn

CDHO Staff Directory

Senior Management
Lisa Taylor 
Registrar/CEO 
Ext. 239 – ltaylor@cdho.org

Jane Keir
Director, Professional Practice/Deputy Registrar 
Ext. 235 – jkeir@cdho.org

Andrea Lowes
Director, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 264 – alowes@cdho.org

Suzanne Fox
Director, Corporate Services 
Ext. 227 – sfox@cdho.org

Administration
Veronica Douglas
Executive Assistant to the Registrar 
Ext. 223 – vdouglas@cdho.org 

Vivian Ford
Coordinator, Office Services 
Ext. 221 – vford@cdho.org

Complaints and Investigations
Eva Rosenstock 
Manager, Complaints and Investigations 
Ext. 240 – erosenstock@cdho.org

Robert Farinaccia 
Manager, Complaints and Investigations 
Ext. 237 – rfarinaccia@cdho.org

Yousra Haque 
Coordinator, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 224 - yhaque@cdho.org

Roula Anastasopoulos 
Investigator
Ext. 253 - ranastasopoulos@cdho.org

Clinical Evaluations
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 – mgow@cdho.org

Sasha Scott
Coordinator, Registration and Exams
Ext. 228 – sscott@cdho.org

Mentorship Program
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor  
Ext. 238 – mgow@cdho.org 

Practice Advice
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 – mgow@cdho.org

Kyle Fraser
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 226 – kfraser@cdho.org


Communications
Denise Lalande 
Manager, Communications 
Ext. 230 – dlalande@cdho.org

Nadine Yacoub 
Coordinator, Communications 
Ext. 233 – nyacoub@cdho.org

Quality Assurance
Terri-Lynn Macartney 
Manager, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 241 – tmacartney@cdho.org


Dana-Marie Gonzales 
Coordinator, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 229 – dgonzales@cdho.org

Registration
Robin Lockert 
Manager, Registration 
Ext. 244 – rlockert@cdho.org

Sara-Beth Marit (on maternity leave)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 – smarit@cdho.org

Ashley Sen (temp replacement)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 – asen@cdho.org




CDHO Council

Catherine Ranson  
President
cranson@council.cdho.org

Caroline Lotz
(as of Sept. 21, 2018) 
Vice-President
clotz@council.cdho.org