Menu
College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

CDHO Elections and Academic Selection Timetable 2017

Action Items Academic Selection District Elections
Call for voter eligibility Tuesday, August 15, 2017  ---
 Deadline for declaration of voter eligibility survey Friday, September 15, 2017  ---
Call for nominations sent to eligible registrants Friday, September 22, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
Deadline for receipt of nominations Monday, October 16, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017
Deadline for nominees to withdraw their nomination for election Friday, October 20, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 
Ballots sent to all eligible registrants Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 
Election Day (deadline for ALL ballots to be received) Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 
Election results posted Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 
Deadline to request a recount of election ballots Thursday, November 30, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017