L'Ordre des hygienistes dentaires de l'Ontario
L'Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires de l'Ontario réglemente la pratique de l'hygiène dentaire dans l'intérêt de la santé et la sécurité globale de la population de l'Ontario.

Self-Service-F  FAQ-F

Election Results – Districts 4 and 8

2018 | oct. 23, 2018

The nominations for districts 4, 7 and 8 closed on Monday, October 22, 2018.

Three candidates were elected by acclamation: Evie Jesin and Pauline Leroux in district 4, and Ilga St. Onge (past Council member who completed her 9-year term 3 years ago) in district 8. The College congratulates them as they begin a three-year term starting in January 2019.

There are 4 candidates running for election in district 7. Please visit the link below for their names and platform.