Find a Registered Dental Hygienist


Election of the Executive Committee

On January 19, 2024, CDHO’s Council elected its Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is elected for a one-year term that runs from January to January of the following year:

  • Terri Strawn, RRDH – President
  • Michelle Atkinson, RDH – Vice-President
  • Loree Beniuk
  • Erin Betts
  • Vanessa Pereira, RDH

Congratulations! Learn more about CDHO’s Council and Committees.